Monday, December 17, 2018

MYBA Coordinators

BALLENGER CREEK REC COUNCIL
Terrance King
Cell #: 240-439-1710
Website: http://www.bcrcbasketball.com
Email: tdking4224@gmail.com

Jenae Marchand

Email: jenaemarchand@gmail.com


CARROLL MANOR REC COUNCIL
Pete Carusone
Cell #: 703-309-8707
Website: http://carrollmanorathletic.com/
Email: pete.carusone@gmail.com

 


CATOCTIN YOUTH ASSOCIATION
Jason Smith
Cell #: 443-904-4230 
Email: jasonesmith008@comcast.net

CLOVER HILL CIVIC ASSOCIATION
Alysia Feuer
Cell #: 443-366-5670
Email: alliemason123@gmail.com

 


FREDERICK ADVENTIST SCHOOL
Andy Nichols
Cell #: 443-864-2189
Website: http://www.frederickadventistschool.org
Email: andynichols76@yahoo.com

 


FREEDOM REC Council

Gary Clark 
Email:(Gary.Clark252@gmail.com)


FORT DETRICK YOUTH SPORTS

Shanise Lewis

Cell #: 609-200-9179

Email: shaniselewis14@gmail.com


FSK EAGLES BASKETBALL
Jeff Eaves
Cell #: 443-912-8852
Email: jeffersonlee71@yahoo.com

Mat Mathias

email: Gterror76@aol.com


GLADE VALLEY ATHLETIC ASSOC.
Troy Bolyard
Cell #: 301-512-6726
Website: http://www.gvaaonline.com
Email: troy.bolyard@gmail.com

 


LIBERTYTOWN RECREATION COUNCIL
Joe Click
Cell #: 240-204-4304
Website: www.libertyreccouncil.com
Email: LRCBasketball.commissioner@gmail.com

Andrew Bernstein
email: andrew@circuitelectric.us



Linganore-Oakdale-Urbana Youth Athletic Assoc.
David Crawmer
Cell #: 301-922-8287
Email: david.crawmer@lakewoodcc.org

 


MARYLAND SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF
Christine DiMarco
Cell #: (631) 645-6716
Website: www.msdathletics.com
Email: christine.dimarco@msd.edu
  


MIDDLETOWN VALLEY ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
Dan Hoffman
Cell #: 301-957-8210
Website: www.mvaasports.com
Email: danh@mvaasports.com

 


MT. AIRY BIBLE CHURCH & CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Matt Brethauer
Cell #: 410-489-4321 x317
Email: matt.brethauer@macamd.org

 


MT. AIRY YOUTH ATHLETIC ASSOC.
Denny Ahalt
Cell #: 301-514-1371 
Email: dennisahalt@comcast.net

 


POTOMAC VALLEY YOUTH ASSOCIATION
Eric Cicmanec
Cell #: 240-440-9210
Email: ecicmanec@email.msmary.edu

 


SERTOMA
Shirley Fossett
Cell #: 240-674-1079
Website: http://www.sertomabasketball.org
Email: safossett1@aol.com

 


ST. JOHN REGIONAL
Trevor James
Cell #: 240-565-3095
Email: tangerine.james@gmail.com

James Vanderhuff
Cell #: 301-639-5513
Email: jamesvanderhuff@gmail.com

 


ST. MICHAEL'S CHURCH
Tim Bennett
Cell #: 240-204-2741 
Email: tim_bennett@verizon.net

 


URBANA RECREATION COUNCIL
Joe Parisi

 
Cell #: 240-832-0025
Website: http://urbanabasketball.com
Email: JDParisi5@comcast.net


Winfield REC Council

Boys Coordinator: Chris Scott 

(chris-scott@comcast.net)

Girls Coordinator: Tommy Thompson 

(ttoxcon@gmail.com)

Director: Jean Shea 

(jshea@howardcountymd.gov)



WOODSBORO/NEW MIDWAY RECREATION COUNCIL
Anne Bradley
Cell #: 301-639-3052
Website: http://www.WNMRCsports.com
Email: annemariebradley@comcast.net

 


YMCA OF FREDERICK COUNTY
Kendrick Pacchioni
Cell #: 240-357-6661
Website: http://www.frederickymca.org/
Email: kpacchioni@frederickymca.org